in

BKFC Prospects Pechanga Weigh-In | LIVE!

#image_title

Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

See all fighters weigh in before BKFC Fight Night Pechanga comes to you live on Friday, July 12, 2024 from California! Two free prelim fights start things off at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT. Watch the entire event FREE on BKFC+ Apps or $9.99 Pay-Per-View on YouTube starting at 10pm EDT/7pm PDT.

✩ ORDER BKFC Fight Night Pechanga ✩
✓Youtube PPV: https://bit.ly/3xd2dSu
✓BKFC+ App Subscribers: https://bkfc.live/subscription/bkfc-plus/

✩ BKFC Fight Night Pechanga FIGHT CARD ✩
ROBBIE PERALTA vs RUBEN WARR
TATSUKI SHINOTSUKA vs CARY CAPRIO
DANIEL ALVAREZ vs DEREK PEREZ
VICTOR ROSAS vs KYLE MCELROY
SQUIRE REDFERN vs RICHARD BROOKS
LUIS VILLASENOR vs BRETT FIELDS
DANIEL PETTIT vs VAN VO
LUTHER PAIPA vs RILEY PELLEGRINO
MIKE HANSEN vs ANTHONY YOST

✩ BKFC Fight Night Pechanga SCHEDULE ✩
9PM EDT: Free Prelims on BKFC+ App, Youtube
10PM EDT: Main Card FREE on BKFC+ App, Youtube PPV $9.99
*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

FULL BLOODY SLUGFEST | DEADMAN Vs HURRICANE BYB BAREKNUCKLE BYB24

Countdown to BKFC PROSPECTS PECHANGA + FREE PREVIEW FIGHTS LIVE!