in

Countdown to BKFC PROSPECTS PECHANGA + FREE PREVIEW FIGHTS LIVE!

#image_title

Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

BKFC Fight Night Pechanga is coming to you live on Friday, July 12, 2024 from California! The BKFC Countdown Show starts at 8pm EDT/7pm PDT followed by two free fights starting at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT. Watch the entire event FREE on BKFC+ Apps or $9.99 Pay-Per-View on YouTube starting at 10pm EDT/7pm PDT.

✩ ORDER BKFC Fight Night Pechanga ✩
✓Youtube PPV: https://bit.ly/3xd2dSu
✓BKFC+ App Subscribers: https://bkfc.live/subscription/bkfc-plus/

✩ BKFC Fight Night Pechanga FIGHT CARD ✩
ROBBIE PERALTA vs RUBEN WARR
TATSUKI SHINOTSUKA vs CARY CAPRIO
DANIEL ALVAREZ vs DEREK PEREZ
VICTOR ROSAS vs KYLE MCELROY
SQUIRE REDFERN vs RICHARD BROOKS
LUIS VILLASENOR vs BRETT FIELDS
DANIEL PETTIT vs VAN VO
LUTHER PAIPA vs RILEY PELLEGRINO
MIKE HANSEN vs ANTHONY YOST

✩ BKFC Fight Night Pechanga SCHEDULE ✩
9PM EDT: Free Prelims on BKFC+ App, Youtube
10PM EDT: Main Card FREE on BKFC+ App, Youtube PPV $9.99
*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

BKFC Prospects Pechanga Weigh-In | LIVE!

Endurance test. Who’s going to win this fight?