in

Countdown to BKFC 59 and Live Free Prelims! BKFC 59 DODSON vs AGUERO

#image_title

Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

Start the night of fights of right with a full hour of fight highlights, plus FREE prelims live from Albuquerque starting at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT.

BKFC 59 is coming to you LIVE on Friday, March 29, 2024 starting at 8PM EDT! In the main event, BKFC Flyweight champion John Dodson will defend his belt against Dagoberto Aguero! Order BKFC 59 below.

✩ ORDER BKFC 59 ✩
✓ BKFC+ App: www.BKFC.com
✓Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@BKFC
✓ Event Tickets: https://qrco.de/ABQDTIX

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship makes its return to the Tingley Coliseum on Friday, March 29th, 2024! In the main event, John Dodson (3-0) – will face flyweight challenger Dagoberto Aguero (1-0) for the BKFC Flyweight world championship!

In the co-main event, Donald Sanchez (2-1) is set to square off against Dallas Davison (2-2) in an electrifying middleweight bare-knuckle showdown!

✩BKFC 59 FIGHT CARD✩
– Dodson vs Aguera (BKFC Flyweight Title)
– Sanches vs Davison
– Santiago vs Dennis
– McElroy vs Kohring
– Coca vs Warr
– Entenberg vs Vo
– Sanchez vs Street
– Marc Etenberg vs Van Vo
– Otero vs Furnier
– Chaves vs Torres
– Lewis vs Richey

** BKFC 59 Schedule **
7PM EST: Preview Party on BKFC+ App, Youtube
8PM EST: Free Prelims on BKFC+ App, Youtube
9PM EST: Main Card on BKFC+ App, Youtube

*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SMUDGER Smith The SCRAPKING Interview for BKB37

When 500 pounds of bare knuckle mayhem meets in the smallest ring in combat sports…