in

Free Prelim Fights! BKFC 58 BULGARIA LIVE

#image_title

Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

BKFC 58: BULGARIA MARKULEV vs KOLEV returns to Arena Sophia on Fri. March 22nd with free prelims starting at 3PM EDT/Noon PDT from Sophia, Bulgaria!
Order BKFC 58 below.

✩ ORDER BKFC 58 ✩
✓ Event Tickets: https://www.kupibileti.bg/bg/about-event/276
✓ BKFC+ App: www.BKFC.com at 21:00 CET / 3pm EDT / 12am PDT
$9.99 on YouTube
$7.99 on the BKFC app and on BKFC.COM

✩BKFC 56 FIGHT CARD✩
– MARKULEV vs KOLEV
– NOOMAN vs BAKOCEVIC
– AZIMOV vs IVANOV
– BATAN vs STOIMENOV
– ESTORER vs PASCHE
– BARGHI vs ALEKSIEV
– BERANEK vs TABAKOV
– MAIA vs PETKOV
– VOJETELA vs ADRIANOV
– GRAF vs SCHAEFER
– TOKHTAROV vs WOLPER
– ZAMPELOS vs ENCHEV

** BKFC 58 Schedule **
3PM EST: Free Prelims on BKFC+ App, Youtube
4PM EST: Main Card on BKFC+ App, Youtube PPV

*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CONNELLY World BKB Champion is BACK at BKB37 Interview

BYB 25: Brawl on the Bay – April 4 – Tampa, Florida