in

BKFC FIGHT NIGHT OMAHA Weigh-In | LIVE!

#image_title

Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

BKFC Fight Night Omaha weigh in is live on Thursday, May 16 starting at 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific. Fight Night features welterweight contenders Carlos Trinidad-Snake vs Dustin Pague topping off a stacked card in one of the greatest fight towns in America. Watch live on Friday, May 17 starting at 7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific.

✩ BKFC FIGHT NIGHT OMAHA ✩
✓ BKFC+ App: www.BKFC.com
✓Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@BKFC
✓ Event Tickets: https://qrco.de/fnomaha

✩BKFC OMAHA FIGHT CARD✩
Carlos Trinidad-Snake vs Dustin Pague
Dakota Cochrane vs Jeremie Holloway
Alonzo Martinez vs Stanislav Grosu
Sarah Shell vs Crystal Van Wyk
Ryan Roberts vs Bobby Taylor
Ryan Braun vs Corey McIntosh
Sean Wilson vs Emeka Ifenkandu
Tommy Strydom vs Corey Roberts
Josh Krejci vs Nate Morrow
Kassisus Kane vs Dionisio Ramirez
Brandon Meyer vs Eduardo Peralta

** BKFC Schedule **
7PM EST: FREE Preview Party on BKFC+ App, FREE on Youtube
8PM EST: FREE Prelims on BKFC+ App, FREE on Youtube
9PM EST: FREE Main Card on BKFC+ App, $9.99 on YouTube

*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

LT Smash Nelson is a beast 👊

BKFC FIGHT NIGHT OMAHA | Countdown Show and Free Prelims!