in

BKFC 58: BULGARIA MARKULEV vs KOLEV Full Pay-Per-View Event | Live!

#image_title

Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

BKFC 58: BULGARIA MARKULEV vs KOLEV returns to Arena Sophia on Fri. March 22nd at 2PM EDT from Sophia, Bulgaria! Order BKFC 58 below.

✩ ORDER BKFC 58 ✩
✓ Event Tickets: https://www.kupibileti.bg/bg/about-event/276
✓ BKFC+ App: www.BKFC.com at 20:00 CET / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

✩BKFC 56 FIGHT CARD✩
– MARKULEV vs KOLEV
– NOOMAN vs BAKOCEVIC
– AZIMOV vs IVANOV
– BATAN vs STOIMENOV
– ESTORER vs PASCHE
– BARGHI vs ALEKSIEV
– BERANEK vs TABAKOV
– MAIA vs PETKOV
– VOJETELA vs ADRIANOV
– GRAF vs SCHAEFER
– TOKHTAROV vs WOLPER
– ZAMPELOS vs ENCHEV

** BKFC 58 Schedule **
2PM EST: Free Prelims on BKFC+ App, Youtube
3PM EST: Main Card on BKFC+ App, Youtube PPV

*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A category 5 storm is no joke 🌀 #bareknuckle #bybextreme #ufc #byb24

Free Full Event! BKFC Fight Night MIAMI: DAVIS vs WILSON