in

BKFC Thailand 5: Buakaw vs. Saenchai Full PPV Event | Live!

Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

BKFC Thailand 5 BUAKAW vs SAENCHAI is coming to you live on Sat. Nov 4th at 9AM EST on Youtube, BKFC+ App & Rumble!

Watch Times
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 9AM EDT
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 1PM GMT
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ 2PM CET
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ 8PM ICT

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship returns to Pattaya, Thailand on Sat. Nov 4th, 2023 live! In the main event, an epic special rules bare knuckle thai fight between two legends of Muay Thai. Watch a full event of action-packed bouts from Thailand!

BKFC Thai 5 FULL CARD*
– Saenchai vs Buakaw
– Peloumpi vs Denman
– Newton vs Kirsch
– Sirsang vs Srioumboo
– Pirani vs Dorrer
– Miller vs Wongaon
– Cedermalm vs Miado
– Sawatsuk vs Solemani
– Rokhneh vs Marin
– Chunyong vs Tha Pyay
– Vertrila vs Wycoco
– Maseng vs Tumba

Learn more at BKFC.com
*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BKFC 50 DENVER Press Conference | Live!

BKFC 54 BULGARIA Full PPV Event | Live!